pay it forward; christmas edition

7 Dec

Edward Everett Hale once said I am only one, but still I am one. I cannot do everything, but still I can do something; and because I cannot do everything, I will not refuse to do something I can do.

Christmas has always been my favorite holiday because I LOVE giving gifts and it is the one day I don’t have to have an excuse to give. I realize that this year, more than ever, others might feel overwhelmed and/or stressed for whatever reason because they don’t have the means to give to their kids this year. And although I can’t fix that feeling for the world like I wish I could, I CAN do something. So…if you could use some help this year or maybe know someone who does, I’d love to buy some gifts for a family in need of it. Send me an e-mail at jennlovelace@hotmail.com and let me know. Although I hate to limit it, I will have to pick only one family. I’d love to help you out this Christmas!

Leave a Reply

